HIT Or MISS? Christina Milian @ Nylon Party

14May10

Christian Milian showed off her post-baby body, which she says she is still working on improving, at Nylon & YouTube’s “Young Hollywood” Party recently:

There are a lot of trends going on here. Denim, fringe, graphics, and colors that don’t coordinate. It could have easily been a cute outfit had the Gucci belt been taken away, or the tank was plain. But what do I know?

HIT or MISS?



5 Responses to “HIT Or MISS? Christina Milian @ Nylon Party”

  1. This is really interesting, You are an excessively
    professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look ahead to in the hunt for more of your magnificent post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  2. I just like the valuable information you provide to your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at again right here frequently.
    I am slightly sure I’ll be informed plenty of new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the following!

  3. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!

    Very helpful info particularly the last part 🙂
    I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this particular info
    for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  4. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this website is
    actually good.

  5. Your method of telling the whole thing in this post is genuinely good,
    every one be capable of without difficulty be aware of
    it, Thanks a lot.


Leave a Reply

