Thandie Newton Is The New Face Of Olay

08Apr10

Former Bond girl Thandie Newton will front the campaign for the cosmetic giant’s Total Effects range, to celebrate the brand’s 10th anniversary in the UK:

Here’s what she had to say about the collaboration and the range of products itself:

“When filming, my working day is hectic, so trying to strike a balance between work, a family and time for myself can be challenging..Olay is a brand I trust and I love the fact that the range offers me an all-in-one, anti-aging moisturizer which takes care of all my skincare needs.”

Pretty standard, round-the-mill answer, but it’s a good look for the ageless star nonetheless! Also, here’s what a spokesperson for the brand had to say about Thandie being the face of the range:

“Thandie’s pragmatic approach to a beauty routine ensures her skincare is as multi-tasking as she is.”

The Total Effects range focuses on minimizing lines, providing moisture, enhancing tone, exfoliation, refining pores, defeating anti-oxidants and firming skin, and Olay believes Thandie is the perfect person to visually relay their message to the masses. Can’t wait to see what the ad looks like!



4 Responses to “Thandie Newton Is The New Face Of Olay”

  1. This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!
    ! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Thank you!

  2. Very part of material. I simply came across your web blog and in accession investment capital to say that I acquire in fact appreciated bill a person’s blog page posts. Regardless My business is opting-in inside your supplement and even My partner and i happiness you have admission to continuously quickly.

  3. І aam sure tɦіs article ɦаs touched alll the internet viewers, іts really reallly pleasant post
    оn building սp neew weblog.


  1. 1 AlphaGenix

Leave a Reply

