VIDEO: Kelis “Acapella”

30Mar10

When I first heard “Acapella” I thought “YES! Kelis is back to take what is rightfully hers- the top spot in Techno/Pop!” After the single shot to #1 on the Dance Billboard charts, she has officially released the video, which features a cameo from her baby boy Knight Jones. I must say, I am loving it! And y’all know I’m very selective of the videos I choose to put up here!

What do you guys think of the video? HOT or NOT



No Responses Yet to “VIDEO: Kelis “Acapella””

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

