VIDEO: “Vogue Black Is 21st Century Segregation”

09Mar10

I posted my very humble, but honest, opinion on my views about Vogue Black right here on this very blog, but I don’t think some people got it, so I decided to make a video of it and post it on YouTube:

Check it out and let me know how you feel about what I said. Am I right? Or am I over reacting and need to respect what Vogue is doing?



No Responses Yet to “VIDEO: “Vogue Black Is 21st Century Segregation””

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

