Kardashians By Bebe

03Mar10

The Kardashian girls have teamed up with Bebe (in case you haven’t heard by now) to launch a collection that speaks to all the sisters style and “all women”, according to the sisters. Kim has even rocked a few pieces from the collection herself:

They introduced the world to their collection during the recent Fall 2010 New York Fashion Week at the Bryant Park tents, and I am actually loving the line:

“This collection is sexy but youthful. It represents my personality”- Kim

“My sisters and I all have different body types so it was important to us to take into consideration that most women in America aren’t built the same either. We wanted to be a part of something that we could and would actually wear,”- Khloe

“The line is versatile, and can take you from day to night”- Kourtney

I’m really digging this collection, and I would rock a few pieces that I see here myself! If this is an introduction to what’s to come from this Kardashian/Bebe collaboration, I’m definitely looking forward to it. Can’t knock their hustle, these ladies are out here doing it! You better get with it, or get ran over!



One Response to “Kardashians By Bebe”

  1. 1 Drea

    love the Dash Trio and i’m loving this collection. i cud totally see each of the sisters style and some things I wud definitely rock 4 myself!


Leave a Reply

