The Kardashians’ Little Sis Is A Forever 21 Girl!

19Dec09

The 14-year-old half-sister of the famed Kardashian clan, and daughter of Kris & Bruce Jenner, Kendall Jenner, is now a model for Forever 21:

The Jenner sister, who is actually the tomboy of the two younger siblings, is now modeling for Forever 21’s Twist collection,  called “Rocker Babes with a Twist”. The 5’9″ cutie pie had this to say about being the new face of the line:

“‘I love Forever 21. I’m glad I got to do it. I was nervous and excited. It was super fun.”

When asked which sister inspires her the most, she says older sister Kim:

“They all give me really good advice. Kim just tells me: ‘Work it.’ I want to emulate her career the most because she does all the modelling-type stuff.”

Can’t wait to see what becomes of the younger siblings.



No Responses Yet to “The Kardashians’ Little Sis Is A Forever 21 Girl!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

