Lady Gaga “Bad Romance” Video

10Nov09

Now y’all know it’s rare I post a music video on here! That is a special honor over here at FM, and reserved for the extremely fly. I saw Lady Gaga‘s new “Bad Romance” video over at Global Grind, and I must say– my heart stopped and stared, then waited for a few more photographable stills. Exhale. Rocking almost every pair of Alexander McQueen shoes from the S/S 2010 collection, and of course shutting it down with the clothing, I thought “Lady Gaga is my new hero”! Popping, locking, and shaking her fame maker, she was doing in 10 inch heels what some of us can’t do in Chuck Taylor’s! Check it out:

Excuse me while my heart still skips in a field full of daisies. Pray that I safely land in a warm, yummy place. This high can’t be good for me! She. Just. Kil’t. It. I don’t even know what she’s saying on this track, but it look good.



No Responses Yet to “Lady Gaga “Bad Romance” Video”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

