Rihanna In Her Vagina High Boots

23Sep09

I did a post on these Stella McCartney vagina high boots back in August, declaring them as the must have for every bad girl immune to this recession. I am personally a huge fan of these boots, they’re killer! Our girl Rihanna seems to be a big fan of them as well, she recently rocked the perforated versions while out & about in NYC:

rihanna-9229-5

She rocked her vagina high’s with a fun & flirty gray dress, dark shades, plum (the color of the season) lipstick, and a new hair do. She’s been rocking the honey blonde streaks in her hair for a quick minute now, funny cause I JUST had that color seasoned with black in my hair and one of my best friends kept calling me Cruella de Vil. 😦 It looked hot in my hair though. She couldn’t have rocked it any more perfectly than she did, it’s young and fun, but still edgy and daring! Work it, Rih Rih!

StellaM Vagina Boots

You can purchase the boots for $1,595 here, and check out my write-up on the boots here.



No Responses Yet to “Rihanna In Her Vagina High Boots”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

