What Not To Do: Rihanna’s Pasties

06Jul09

Okay, so you guys know how big of a fan I am of Rihanna‘s style, but that doesn’t mean she can do no wrong in my eyes. She recently hit up a 4th of July party in Las Vegas thrown by her “big brother” Jay-Z wearing sequenced pants, a black blazer with pasties underneath her blazer:

rih 4h july1

rih 4th july1

rih 4th july

Why is this wrong? Well, it’s just too much. I understand it’s her “thing”, but pasties on your nipples with your breast on display for the world to see. NO! I guess cleavage bearing corsets weren’t enough. It’s one thing to be proud of your teta’s and wanting to show them off to the world (personally, I LOVE my boobies! And my cleavage game is mean, if I do say so myself), but there are ways to go about it.



4 Responses to “What Not To Do: Rihanna’s Pasties”

  1. 1 Drea

    well it looks just like Lil Kim’s purple pasties from the MTV awards show not too many years ago. which i thought was horrid as well.

  2. 2 its_notme_itsu

    Nothing screams, “You got me! I really have no musical talent so must resort to whoring out my sad self for the public to see, ’cause it’s all I got left!“ like this nincompoopery. RiRi should consider joining the circus.. she does clown really well. 🙂

  3. 3 Eva Lara

    i think she is hot

  4. 4 BAR-BEE

    Aint nuttn wrng wit her outfit she lo0k cute FASHION!!!


Leave a Reply

