HIT or MISS?

08Apr09

Christina Milian appeared at her exclusive listening party at Zune in L.A. recently rocking this cut out Louis Vuitton dress with metallic finish and Jimmy Choo sandals:

christina-milian-radio-killa-recods-05

christina-milian-radio-killa-recods-01

christina-milian-radio-killa-recods-02

Although I do like her half up-do, I am on the fence about the outfit. I love the shoes, and at some glances the dress too- then I glance back and I’m like, eehh. I don’t know, so…

HIT or MISS?



3 Responses to “HIT or MISS?”

  1. The dress is nice, but the hair .. OMG. Ugly !

  2. I think she’s too short for the dress because I saw it on a model at the LV runway show and it looked fab! Maybe they should have shortened the dress a bit for Christina. The makeup is definitely very pretty 🙂

  3. 3 Drea

    the only things beautiful in this pic are her shoes and her beautiful face. i hate hate hate that damn blonde hair. it’s TOO blonde!!!


Leave a Reply

