Follow Me On Twitter

11Mar09

twitter

Guys I know that I haven’t been updating this site that much (and I sincerely apologize for that), because lately I’ve been on the go. But you know what else let’s me update while I’m on the go? TWITTER! Anyone who knows me knows that I HATE social networking sites! I barely check my MySpace and I’ll be damned if I join Facebook. But Twitter? How can you deny it? I’ve been on Twitter for a hot minute, about to be a year now. I will be updating it every 5 seconds guys… so hit me on Twitter for the latest and what’s going on in my world, the world of fashion, and to hear my out of this world “I can’t believe she just said that”, random-ass, spur-of-the-moment thoughts. Here is my Twitter page…. follow me!

Twitter.com/ForefrontOfFab

XoXo– Tara Decoda



No Responses Yet to “Follow Me On Twitter”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

