Keyshia Cole Covers VIBE’s First “Style” Issue

30Jan09

vibe-keyshia

I’m not sure how good of a choice this is, especially since Rihanna has NEVER been on the cover of VIBE (besides the now defunct VIBE Vixen, in which she was the last cover girl). Beyonce, or even Solange,would have been a better choice. My no-no’s for this cover would have been between Ms. Cole and Ms. Mariah Carey. She cute and err-thang, but “Style Star”?

The cover is super cute though… Keyshia is definitely getting a lot more sexier these days, and I am loving it. To see super cute pictures of Keyshia at the Trumpet Awards in Atlanta (that I meant to post a while ago)…

key-trumpet1

key-trumpet11

key-trumpet2

Keyshia looked uber fab in her polka dot dress and Valentino d’Orsay pumps. Loving the hair, and I’m taking notes. Gotta do my hair next week and I need something short & simple, and parted down the middle. I’m a little tired of the long hair and side part.



One Response to “Keyshia Cole Covers VIBE’s First “Style” Issue”

  1. 1 Monie

    Who the designer of her dress?


Leave a Reply

