TD Consulting… Need A Wardrobe Consultant or Personal Shopper?

20Dec08

Hello all my fabulous FM Readers! I bet you guys are wondering… “how come the post’s have been so short and far in between lately?” Well to answer that question: I HAVE BEEN BUSY! Busy getting my new consulting service off the ground.

shopping20logo20tss

After interning with a couple different stylists (and doing other internships outside of fashion as well), I have decided to go out on my own. If anyone knows me, they know that I am a procrastinator. I will have great (and I mean great in every sense of the word) ideas and develop marketing strategies and never implement them.

So after a recent turn of events, I have decided to go out on my own and start my own consulting service, called TD Consulting. I do Personal Shopping, Wardrobe Consulting & Styling. I also offer extended services which include travel accommodations, personal gift shopping and event styling. I specialize in making women not only look good, but feel good about them selves. I believe confidence can be worn better than the best pair of Manolo’s!

If any of my fabulous FM Readers are interested in my services, or know someone that would be, you can contact me at tara.decoda@gmail.com Upon being contacted, I will send you a package of my services which includes in detail exactly what I offer, and the prices.

***For those of you who are not exactly sure what a Wardrobe Consultant is or does…. we basically help you with any of your wardrobe needs. If you want your whole look revamped, think that your wardrobe is outdated, unable to keep up with trends or just want to make your image more sexier, sophisticated or professional– we help you do that. There are different ways to go about this and every Wardrobe Consultant is unique in their approach.



3 Responses to “TD Consulting… Need A Wardrobe Consultant or Personal Shopper?”

  1. 1 amanda3140

    Congrats girl! That is so fab. I am glad you are making things happen. I am a proscrasitnator too, and I had to change my habits as well. It feels good when you work hard to make your dreams come true.

  2. Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

  3. Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a
    similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.


Leave a Reply

