Baby Phat Intro + Show

15Sep08

I recently did the post about the Baby Phat Spring 2009 show, and while there were pictures, I couldn’t seem to get my hands on any video footage…. until now:

The intro, because it was their 10th anniversary, celebrated the decade of Baby Phat. I loved the intro and besides the music, it was the best part. All in all, it was a good show, and while I skipped out on the after-party, I heard it was AMAZING! Kudos to Kimora.



One Response to “Baby Phat Intro + Show”

  1. Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and
    I must say this blog loads a lot faster then
    most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a honest price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

