Fab Look Of The Day

12Sep08

For the first time in FM history, I have 2 (TWO!) Fab Look’s Of The Day. Being that fashion week is in full effect (and today is the last day), people are bringing out their best. When I saw Ashanti and Sanaa Lathan, I couldn’t choose so they both got a spot: 

Ashanti hit up the Reem Acra show in a Reem Acra gown (of course) and looked just as fab as… I don’t know. But the girl looked good! Fabulous

Sanaa Lathan looked Fabulous as all hell and the color is so fitting of her. This is her color. Love the hair, love the make-up and I love the outfit. Fab Look indeed.



2 Responses to “Fab Look Of The Day”

  1. 1 Melz

    I can’t take Ashanti’s hand on her hip I am sorry. I will admit that Ashanti has definitely upgraded her look, but it looks very forced.

  2. 2 nina

    OMG Ashanti looks terrible I am not one who talks bad about her but are you joking that you can’t choose between her and Sanaa. Sanaa easily kills Ashanti


Leave a Reply

