Ralph Lauren & LeBron James for The LeBron James Family Foundation

11Sep08

Ralph Lauren and LeBron James got together last night in NYC at the Ralph Lauren store for Lebron James’ Foundation. You know I love fashion for a good cause!

LeBron brought out his fiancee Savannah who looked very sophisticated

Cassie came out looking fab, and wearing my shoes (again). 😦

LaLa and Carmelo came out to support his fellow baller. 

Serena Williams and Jay-Z, LeBron’s fellow baller (not in the sport way), came out to support the cause. 

Angela & Vanessa Simmons came out looking very nice, love their looks. Hey there Tyson!

When asked about a one-on-one between him and Ralph Lauren, LeBron had this to say:

“No,” he laughed. “But if we ever had a fashion showdown, I know he’d win.”

Cute.



16 Responses to “Ralph Lauren & LeBron James for The LeBron James Family Foundation”

  1. Everybody looks great in these pics. I’m tryin to hate, but i can’t.

  2. angela and vanessa look very nice in there outfits. Tyson looks weird.

  3. I am curious to find out what blog system you are utilizing?

    I’m having some minor security issues with my latest website and I’d like
    to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?

  4. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and sit up for in the hunt for more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social
    networks

  5. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  6. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  7. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you can
    be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will
    often come back down the road. I want to encourage you to
    definitely continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

  8. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your blog? My blog is in the very same niche
    as yours and my visitors would really benefit from
    a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with
    you. Thanks a lot!

  9. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyways, awesome site!

  10. That is a really good tip especially to those fresh
    to the blogosphere. Simple but very accurate information… Appreciate your sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  11. Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to
    see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a
    youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83
    views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  12. Post writing is also a excitement, if you know afterward you can write
    or else it is complex to write.

  13. 13 cars

    Everyone wants the best deal when it comes to buying a car.
    Many people are unaware of what is required of them if they are going to get that job
    done. Some people even think they got the best deal when they actually are
    mistaken. Consider the following helpful advice when learning more about finding the
    best deals.

  14. It’s remarkable to go to see this web page and reading the views of all friends regarding this article, while I am also keen of getting know-how.

  15. I read this post completely on the topic of the resemblance of
    newest and preceding technologies, it’s amazing article.

  16. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your blog. It appears as if some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.

    Appreciate it


Leave a Reply

