Prada Presents A Screening Of ‘Fallen Shadows’

11Sep08

Celebs came out to the Prada Presents a Screening of ‘Fallen Shadows’at the Prada Epicenter yesterday night:

Cassie came out looking fabulous, per usual, in her Pierre Hardy shoes. She must be a fan.

Hey Alexis! Where you been? Working? I know girl. Ms. Phifer came out with her ex-fiancee Kanye and some one who seems to be her sister (or some sort of relative, because they look alike).

Kanye made the gruffy look work, for the first time.

Paula Patton came out with her husband Robin Thicke, in her Louboutin’s looking fab.

Zoe Saldana came out looking very plain. What were you expecting I’d say? She could use a little pizazz.

Gossip Girl Leighton Meester also came out in a very plain look, but still pulled it off and made me love it.



3 Responses to “Prada Presents A Screening Of ‘Fallen Shadows’”

  1. I drop a leave a response each time I like a article on a blog or if I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it’s triggered by the sincerness communicated in the post I browsed. And after this article Prada Presents A Screening Of Fallen Shadows | Fashion Manifesto ||Because Style Doesn’t Happen Over Night.

    I was moved enough to drop a comment 😉 I do have some questions for you if it’s okay. Is it just me or do some of the remarks come across like they are coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing on other places, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list the complete urls of your social pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. Hi there, I do think your site may be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in Internet
    Explorer, it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads
    up! Aside from that, fantastic site!

  3. bookmarked!!, I really like your site!
    \


Leave a Reply

