Marc by Marc Jacobs Spring 2009

10Sep08

My absolute FAVORITE line ever!!!! Marc by Marc Jacobs is the younger, funkier collection of Marc Jacobs and several celebrities such as Cassie are fans. Check out their Spring 09 collection:

My favorite look. I fell in love at first sight:

I love this look as well:

For over 15+ more looks from the Spring 09 collection…

Love this look:

Love this:

I see you Chanel Iman:

I love this look, altogether:

I need this in my life:

Loves it! I love you Marc Jacobs! LoL.



3 Responses to “Marc by Marc Jacobs Spring 2009”

  1. I love his line, too.
    Excellent, excellent, excellent.
    My favorite – simply because it’s got flow, it’s free & it’s bright.

  2. I absolutely adore this line, and this collection did not disappoint. Does anyone know who the music is by?

  3. ….if you got to http://www.marcjacobs.com you can view the show for either line (and hear the music!)


Leave a Reply

