The Simmons’ Sisters in Viva Las Vegas

29Aug08

V & A is still in Las Vegas for the MAGIC show to promote their Pastry Footwear line (which did $25 million in sales in 2007)… but of course they are partying it up too. After all, it’s Vegas!

I see Angela has on those Pierre Hardy shoes that everyone seems to be copping out on, and which I have my eye on. I’m coming for you Pierre!

Fab looks for both girls. Here they are at their booth at the MAGIC Convention:

I feel like such a proud parent right now. *tear tear*



4 Responses to “The Simmons’ Sisters in Viva Las Vegas”

  1. Hi
    if you are interested in Gossip Girl’s fashion, i offer some stylish outfits like GG(but with truly low price)

    welcome to my site
    http://huangpin.wordpress.com/

  2. I just check out the latest shoes and clothing on the pastrykicks.com website. Everything looks really hot!!!

  3. I love Angelas outfit at the top. With the two tops on top of one another. Cute!

  4. 4 rella bitchesz

    YES THAT OUTFIT ANGELA HAS ON IS SOOO POPPIN’ WITH THE YELLOW AND PINK WITH THE BLACK SKIRT WOO!!
    I WOULD DEF WEAR THAT TOO CUTE!!


Leave a Reply

