Umm…

10Aug08

Dude, where’s my stylist?



5 Responses to “Umm…”

  1. 1 fdiary

    Wow, I can’t believe that is Raven, well, yeah I can. Man, something has got to be done. She really need to get it together, style wise, weight wise, hair wise, etc.

  2. 2 DIAMOND

    FIRST OF ALL SHE GOT MONEY AND EVERYTHING ELSE. SHE DON’T HAVE TO LOSE WEIGHT TO PLEASE ANYBODY AND SECOND IF YOU TALKING ABOUT HER I HOPE YOUR CUTE YOURSELF BECAUSE IF YOUR NOT DON’T TALK.

  3. Rae is a G. So if you tryin to come at her like that and smack talk her, then fall back. Because she’s the best. I wish she wasn’t my cousin so I could marry her. She’s cool, she’s hot, and she’s accomplished so much.

  4. And happy birthday Raven-Symone Christina Pearman

  5. 5 doantrang3101

    Rae is the most beautiful girl I’ve ever seen. She’s got the style and she knows how to use it. If someone smacks her just ’cause she doesn’t look like others skinny girls, they should never open their eyes again


Leave a Reply

