Best Hair

04Aug08

This post is very random, I know, but I couldn’t help it. I am obsessed with hair and ELLE recently listed Rihanna as one of the best hair’s in Hollywood, so I wanted to put in my 2 cents. MY PICKS for celeb’s with the best hair are….:

For every best, of course there is a worst. To see who they are

So there you have it, BEST & WORST. Agree?? Disagree??



One Response to “Best Hair”

  1. 1 Jess the Best

    I absolutely agree!!! Everyone is the best & worst category is on point 100%! I love Kelis’ and Teyana’s the best!


Leave a Reply

