Nelly For Sean John

29Jul08

The very tempting and sexy Nelly has been tapped by Diddy for Sean John’s new Underwear collection, and here is his first ad for the line:

mmm hmm…. yupp…. yes… mmm hmm…. Jesus save my soul from all the thoughts going through my head right now….. mmm hmm…. Dear GOD! Can’t wait to see the rest of the campaign *wink wink*… and must he wear Jeans over them! Cruel!

About choosing Nelly for the line of underwear, Diddy had this to say:

“I have known Nelly for many years and I really admire his work. To me, Nelly is the quintessential definition of the Sean John man. He has the attitude, the swagger, and most of all the physique that our customers can both aspire and relate to. And let’s be honest, all of the ladies out there are going to be thanking us for this campaign. The images are so strong; they speak for themselves. We are truly excited to welcome Nelly into the Sean John family.”

Well Diddy, I will continue to stand by your decision! And yes, I am thanking you for this campaign!

Here’s what Nelly had to say:

“I have been a big fan of Diddy and the Sean John clothing line for years. So, when they asked me to work with them, it was a real honor.”

 *mischevious smile*



3 Responses to “Nelly For Sean John”

  1. 1 Bored@work

    Ohh My….Nelly is finer than a #@$@%.
    Damn looking sexy as all hell !!!!! Just …Damn

  2. 2 sweet mist

    Nelly Is The Sexiest Man Alive! I Saw A Pic Without The Pants, His Package Is Delivered Well.

  3. 3 tori

    hey sexy waz up waz up baby from mimi


Leave a Reply

