Heart On My Sleeve by Aubrey O’Day

28Jul08

So apparently my favorite Danity Kane girl, Aubrey O’Day, learned a thing or two from Diddy. Besides being the star of the group & the most interesting, she has also become the entrepreneur. She now owns her own clothing line called “Heart On My Sleeve” and may I say the clothing is very “Aubrey”. I am sick and tired of celebrities making clothes they know damn well they wouldn’t wear (Dereon for example) but I can see Aubrey in everything she sells. (She also has ANTM winners Jaslene & Caridee modeling for the line):

To see some of my favorite items from the line, read the rest….

Give Me A Reason To Love You T-Shirt $18, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

I Love Men T-Shirt $18, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

DJ’s Make Me Horny T-Shirt $18, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

I’ve Faked It $18, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

After A Thousand Words… T-Shirt $18, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

Rockstars Make My Panties Drop Boy Brief $14, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

Bad Boys Make My Panties Drop Boy Briefs $14, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

Cotton Canvas Side Pocket Bag $35, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

White Braided Headband $45, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

Blue Large Flower Head Band $120, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

Salmon Large Flower Head Band $120, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

Yellow Large Flower Head Band $120, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

For your pup:

Paparazzi Dress & Hair Bow $70, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

Butterfly Tutu $55, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

For The (feminine) Fella’s:

I Love Men T-Shirt $18, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

My Sex Tape Comes Out Next Week $18, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

Bad Boys Make My Panties Drop $14, Heart On My Sleeve Shop

 

To see and Purchase any of these items or other items from the line go to the Heart On My Sleeve Shop

Usually when celebrity lines are marketed as “affordable” it’s just code for cheap & tacky. The clothing is affordable (besides the $120 headbands) ranging from $14-$35 and it’s all “wearable”. I am definitely going to be purchasing some of this…

How about you? Are you down for the Aubrey gear?



3 Responses to “Heart On My Sleeve by Aubrey O’Day”

  1. 1 Bored@work

    Yeah..I’d buy the “Give me a reason to love you tee”” or the one that says…”I’ve faked it”

  2. 2 awoloszyn

    yeay! I had no idea about her clothing line.. Go Aubrey!

  3. Also, please be positive to check out my weblog, Zazzle Tutorials & Ideas There I share guidelines,
    how-to’s and tutorials.


Leave a Reply

