Hit or Miss?

23Jul08

Mariah Carey recently hit up the TRL studio’s in this interesting outfit:

While I am madly in love with the Christian Louboutin Altadama Watersnake Shoes, which I have had my eye on for some time now I am not feeling this ish. She is taking this eternally 12 thing to another level. The last time I rocked a button down shirt with the front tied was in the 7th grade. 3 tone denim skirts, really Mariah? *sigh* I blame the stylist.

HIT or MISS?



One Response to “Hit or Miss?”

  1. i mean, she’s got the body, but that outfit is more “Fantasy” than “Touch my body”

    so 90s.


Leave a Reply

