Rihanna “Disturbia” Video

22Jul08

I don’t usually post video’s but the release of Rihanna’s “Disturbia” [directed by Anthony Mandler], in which she declared it to be this “summer’s anthem”, just blew my mind! It’s innovative, it’s funky, it’s fresh, it’s new and not to mention the fashion in the video is as usual HAUTE! Check it out and let me know what you think:

My how she’s grown as an artist. Do you love it or do you love it?



5 Responses to “Rihanna “Disturbia” Video”

  1. 1 LAS

    All I will say is HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT. The video was intense and I feel like I was watching a mini horror movie. I’m a big fan of horror movies, and this song will be placed right next to Thriller.

  2. 2 Breana

    Loves it!!!!

  3. 3 Morgane

    Waw is the only word That came to my head !!
    that was crazy intense !! and she looked HOOT !!
    Ps: Went to her concert in Morocco and it was amazing !! loved it!!

  4. 4 Dannie

    MY BESTFRIEND ANTHONY WASHINGTON STYLED HER FOR THIS VIDEO

  5. 5 Emma

    I would love to no where i can get her dress from!!
    The one shes wearing when shes tied on the chair, the off the shoulder one?
    ANYONE NO WHERE I CAN GET ONE?!


Leave a Reply

