Celebs Take It Off

22Jul08

Not like that, I’m talking about their hair. With summer in full swing and fall right around the corner more and more celebs are cutting off their long lock’s. I did a post about the short hair trend back in May when I first started my blog and a lot of more Hollywood A-Lister’s are hopping on board:

I absolutely love the short hair trend and I have tried it before, last summer I took it off and rocked the bob and swore to God I was Rihanna! LoL. If you haven’t tried it I recommend you try it, if only once. On the upside, it’s easier to maintain and handle, it’s more stylish and works with everything, it’s versatile- it can be funky, edgy, classy, mature, which ever look you want, it works for young & old, and hair grows back so don’t think you’ll be doomed for ever!



No Responses Yet to “Celebs Take It Off”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

