Trend?

21Jul08

It seems as though Hollywood has been going crazy over what could possibly be a trend. I don’t know if I can call it that though, because the style itself is not something I would try or recommend. I’m talking about tucking your jeans into your sandals/heels:


Tucking your jeans in your boots is fine, but if you are wearing strappy sandals or gladiator heels I definitely say no. Kimtries out every trend so when I saw this on her I thought “ok, this must be ‘it'”. But I don’t recommend you do it.

Will you ladies be trying this trend(?) out?



One Response to “Trend?”

  1. 1 TL

    No, this trend is not cute at all…however I must say that Kim’s try at it looks the best!


Leave a Reply

