Beyonce’s New Emporio Armani Photo

19Jul08

Here goes Beyonce‘s new photo for her Emporio Armani Diamonds campaign:

Love it, Like it, Hate it?

She’s been kinda low these days, don’t you think?



2 Responses to “Beyonce’s New Emporio Armani Photo”

  1. 1 sweet mist

    Cool, I Love Fashion And The Site Is Well Constructed. I Am A C L Reader So Of Course I Clicked Your Name I Was Surprised To See Celebs Featured Thats Hot Since The Site Seem Rather New. I Wonder What It Takes To Start A Blog, I Would Love To Start A Poetry Blog. Is It Free? Well, You Have My Email Incase You Choose To Bless Me With Your Knowledge. Best Of Luck! I Will Be Stopping In For My Daily Fashion News.

  2. 2 Jan

    Bee looks Fab and she has been “low” because Solo has a new album and Michelle has a new album. She is allowing them to have their fair shine.


Leave a Reply

