Love This Look!

18Jul08

Adrienne Bailon & The Kardashian clan hit up the Matt Leinart Foundation event in no other place than Hollywood. I am absolutely in love with Adrienne’s look, the dress, bag, jewelry, hair, evertything. I wasn’t planning on posting this but I couldn’t help my self.

Some more Kim for the stans:

I also love Kim’s outfit, I see she’s not letting go of her Chanel bag. Not really loving Khloe‘s (who starts her 40-day sentence today) but she can still get away with this one. But can we focus on Adrienne’s outfit for a minute?:

This look is gorgeous, it has Kim written all over it though but it’s fab none-the-less. I guess it pays to have a sister-in-law who is a wardrobe stylist.

 Good look all around.



No Responses Yet to “Love This Look!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

