New Location!

17Jul08

Fashion Manifesto is not moving so don’t be scared of the title! LoL. But I have sort of moved over to today.com. That blog is still all about fashion and it is called Fashion Manifesto | Where Fashion Lives. I kept the title but I do post about different things on both sites, it’s not a duplication. This FM and that FM has different contents. When you have time go check out Fashion Manifesto over at today.com, leave a comment telling me what you think and add it to your blog roll! I am going to switch over all my links to that blog as soon as I get that chance. It’s still a work in progress so be easy.

Thanks!



One Response to “New Location!”

  1. I love it. I’m mos def getting the Steve Maddens. They also have some python gladiators that I like too. I hope they make a knock off of the Balenciaga boots that Rihanna wore on 106. I love those!!!


Leave a Reply

