Got Body?

16Jul08

I don’t know about you but I have a gut. I am a very small girl but I have this stomach in front of me that just kills me, it’s not as big as I sometimes make it seem but still, I don’t like it. So for my sister’s with a little gutter gut, I picked out a couple items that will flatter your body, make you sexy and still cover that gut up:

Laila Azhar Metallic Twist Front Dress $345, Tobi

Black Halo Pleated Bodice Mini Dress $325, Tobi

Laila Azhar Pouf Sleeve Dress $465, Tobi (Cocktail party anyone?)

Black Halo Colorblock Detailed Bodice Dress $345, Tobi

 

Julie Haus Peyton Dress $163, Revolve Clothing

 

Use Unused Cascade Dress $250, Ivy Blue

Rhys Dwfen Johnny Floral Duster Dress $165, Tobi

Plastic Island Graphic Print Dress w/ Belt $216, Tobi

Julie Haus Dara Dress $390, Revolve Clothing

Mason Asymmetrical One-Strap Mini Dress $297, Tobi

These are my Top 10 picks and while I would have loved to feature more for you, I tried not to jam pack this post. You get the picture though. Empire waist, twist front’s, anything that leaves a gap in the stomach area. I don’t condone people wearing things that don’t fit their body type (i.e. fat girls in belly shirts) so I definitely stay in my lane when I dress. Like I said I’m a very small girl so most of my clothes are like XS-M or about a 2-4. My breast and stomach are big (well not BIG) so I wear stuff that hugs my chest area and leaves a little breathing room for my stomach area.

So ladies, know your sexy and stay in your lane. That’s my Tip Of The Day.



No Responses Yet to “Got Body?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

