Steal Her Look: Rihanna’s Dress

15Jul08

I know I went a little over board with the Rihanna post’s today (some might even add “as usual”) but I have found a dress of hers I have been looking up & down for- seriously. I tells no lies. I want and I know you want it too…. here goes the dress I have been looking for:

I have found the EXACT SAME DRESS over at 80’s purple for just $52!!!.

Insight Women’s Street Walker Dress $52, 80’s Purple

Due to “copyright” reasons, I couldn’t take the pic from the site and post the two images side by side. The site wouldn’t let me save the pic. But oh well, I still hooked it up.



One Response to “Steal Her Look: Rihanna’s Dress”

  1. 1 jen

    love rihanna, she is so beautful! i hope she does more songs with shontelle soon!


Leave a Reply

