Rihanna Covers InStyle

11Jul08

….. and looks fab while doing so:

I see Rihanna’s making her rounds on these fashion mag’s, but she recently stated what magazines she WON’T be covering.

“I am only 20 so my mother would kill me if I posed nude [for Playboy]! When I did that metallic body paint stuff for my video, I didn’t do it to show my body. I didn’t do it for people to like me. I did it because it was a cool visual, unexpected, and it looked hot.”

About doing fashion mag’s she said:

“I have done a lot of photo shoots for magazines but it’s always great to be shot for a cover because you know that you are looked at as a fashion icon.”

I don’t think anyone loves this fierce bi-yatch like me, and I say bi-yatch out of pure love.



No Responses Yet to “Rihanna Covers InStyle”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

