Paris Fashion Week

09Jul08

Paris Fashion Week has come to a close and it comes time to of course check out what our favorite celebs we’re wearing- usually upstaging the runway models. It seems as though this Fashion Week, the celebs we’re bringing it! I’m not sure if they came to see the show or if they were a guest strutter on the catwalk. Check out the styles I was absolutely loving- and hating:

Kerry Washington stole the show in a VERY hard to wear Armani Prive skirt & top. Not many people could pull that off!

Eva Mendes rocked a color-me-spring Christian Dior dress. FYI: It’s not really called “color me spring” the colors just say that to me.

My least favorite look goes to:

You guessed it…. Kanye West! I think he was trying to go for Geek Chic but it basically fell flat. I guess breaking up with your Stylist leaves you no choice but to do the un-doable, dress yourself! I’m sorry ‘Ye, I expect so much from you because you are one of the flyest guys in the music business if not the flyest.



No Responses Yet to “Paris Fashion Week”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

