Steal Her Look: Valeisha’s Dress

03Jul08

Valeisha Butterfield, who is the Executive Director of Hip Hop Summit Action Network and Founder of WEEN, wore this fabulous Maxi dress to the kick off for WEEN’s “Don’t Judge Me…. Empower Me” Tour at the Hammerstein Ballroom this past weekend. I fell in love with the dress when I first saw it and I know a lot of other people was wondering where they could get the dress. I got you:

Miss Me Collection Tribal Printed Maxi Criss-Cross Dress $83, Revolve Clothing

Maxi Dresses is a MAJOR trend this season, perhaps the biggest. That’s why I didn’t do a Trend Alert post about it, the trend is posted any every other fashion blog.



4 Responses to “Steal Her Look: Valeisha’s Dress”

  1. When I fist saw the dress, I thought it would be much more expensive!

  2. 2 Fashion-Guru

    yeaa i did tooo

  3. Fabulous design!! I too like to wear cool and comfy maxi dresses in summer.

  4. Maxi dresses are always cool and comfortable in summer.


Leave a Reply

