Who Rocked The Look?

24Jun08

My favorite female rapper Eve and my role model Kimora Lee both arrived at the Cartier “LOVE” Bracelet Launch Party last week at a private residence in L.A. rocking the same look. While the dresses and fabrics are very different, the long, black fitted look with the goddess-type top accompanied by gold jewelry/accessories were obviously familiar.

I am convinced that Eve did this look way more justice, being that she actually has a body to put into a dress with that kind of fit, and keeping her hair off of her shoulders, allowing the dress to do it’s thing was just genius. I am also guessing that the dress Kimora is rocking is apart of that damn KLS Collection. Don’t get me wrong I love her KLS Collection, but that silky ish KILLS me. SMH.

 

Who Rocked This Look Best??

and as for Kimora… HIT OR MISS??



No Responses Yet to “Who Rocked The Look?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

