Steal Her Look: Rihanna’s Shoes

19Jun08

Rihanna wore these Christian Louboutin shoes earlier today to host the third annual “Cartier Love Day” Lighting Ceremony at the Empire State Building. I have been seeing these shoes a lot lately, not on people but when I do “online shopping”. So when I saw it, I knew it. Actually when I see everything I know what it is, fashion is me. To find out what/where to cop her Louboutin’s, read below the cut…….

 

Christian Louboutin Buckled Ankle Boot $1, 195, Bergdorf Goodman

These are some fly ankle boots and Christian Louboutin is a favorite among the starlets, so as usual, if you got then go get it!



2 Responses to “Steal Her Look: Rihanna’s Shoes”

  1. hello!,I love your writing very a lot! proportion we be
    in contact more about your article on AOL? I require an expert in this house to unravel my problem.
    Maybe that’s you! Having a look forward to look you.

  2. 2 soup.io

    I tend not to create a comment, but after looking at through a few of the responses on this
    page Steal Her Look: Rihannas Shoes | Fashion Manifesto ||Because Style
    Doesn’t Happen Over Night. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay.
    Is it just me or do some of the remarks look as if
    they are coming from brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional online
    social sites, I’d like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list of all of your shared sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?


Leave a Reply

