Get That Look!

19Jun08

For my second “Get That Look” post (post’s about random outfits I pick out and put together- for you), I took it back to the classic red-black-and-white look with a more modern day twist:

Michael Kors Lattice A-Line Dress $1, 595, Net-A-Porter 

Kettle Black Studded Clutch $194, Shop Bop

 

Jimmy Choo Eliza Patent Sandal $585, Net-A-Porter 

Total cost= $2, 374

I say, stay in the black and white theme for the dress and accessories but go bold for the shoe. It will add a little drama to a more mod look, but not too much drama.



One Response to “Get That Look!”

  1. Shoes are BANGIN’!
    But I’d MOSDEF need some crutches and a wheelchair in my bag if I were to rock those.
    Oh! And not to mention a winning lottery ticket!


Leave a Reply

