Rihanna at TRL

18Jun08

Rihanna stopped by TRL today to promote her re-release for Good Girl Gone Bad and her many new singles:

While I believe her look for the MuchMusic Video Awards was just not cutting it, she came back hard (just as I expected) and killed this look right here. When ever she does something new to her hair or go shorter, I freak out, but I think this bad boy is going to grow on me just like the other’s did. Work it out then Rih Rih. By the way, love the accessories and multiple rings, I don’t think any one else can get away with that besides her. I think her accessories always work because she stays on theme and doesn’t put funky color’s together. Kudo’s to her stylist… does any one know her name?



One Response to “Rihanna at TRL”

  1. 1 Krush

    I thought that was Halle Berry in Boomerang for a minute.


Leave a Reply

