Ashanti at TRL

14Jun08

Ashanti hit up TRL yesterday to perform and talk about “The Declaration”. While I love the hair, the makeup and nails, I am NOT feeling those I’m-two-steps-away-from-a-camel-toe shorts. SMH, just when I thought it was safe.

The look is still fab none-the-less…. what do you think?

Hit or Miss??



2 Responses to “Ashanti at TRL”

  1. 1 pro

    Definant hit!

  2. LOOOOOOOOOVEEE. Hate her, but LOOOOVE. Find me that shirt, NOW! I just bought some green high waisted shorts, im so sick of everyone wearing PLAIN DENIM high waisted everything, step it up people….
    her hair…makes her look a lil bald at some angles? but she looks really, really nice & oddly like Xtina Millian in these photos…


Leave a Reply

