Amerie’s Two Toned

12Jun08

I recently did a post about Neon nail polish, and how that’s the hottest thing this summer. Then I stumbled upon Amerie rocking the (semi) neon look but two tones, while I don’t recommend the look off the back, I really like it. So if this is really your style it can definitely work! Not to mention I LOVE white nail polish, speaking of it I need to go get a bottle. So if you want to try the two toned look, I say go for it! Just don’t do it your self, you don’t want that line to be blurry.

What do you think of the two-toned nail polish? Do or don’t?



No Responses Yet to “Amerie’s Two Toned”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

