Designers To Watch: Dime Piece

01Jun08

I have wanted to do a post about Dime Piece for a while now. Since I first heard about the line and checked them out on their website (www.dimepiecedesigns.com) I was just impressed. Originally the name threw me off (Dime Piece… wtf??) but after seeing the designs and understanding their concept I just had to put you on:

What possibly caught my eye besides their designs is their in-your-face ad’s. This collection of clothing is for my funky fashionista’s. The daring edgy ones who are just simply not afraid to take risks and try new things. I will try to update you on the line as much as possible. Make sure you check them out on the web at www.dimepiecedesigns.com

Stay fab my fashionistas 🙂



2 Responses to “Designers To Watch: Dime Piece”

  1. 1 Chanel

    these clothes are really dope! very me 😀 keep doing your thing

  2. I have a confident synthetic eye pertaining to details and can anticipate troubles before they take place.


Leave a Reply

