Pink Smackers

31May08

Okay so I’m surfing the web and I keep noticing a pattern with my favorite singers. All of them seem to have Hot Pink lips:

Rihanna did the pink lip thing at the 2008 Kid’s Choice Awards, X-Tina did it the other night at dinner and my favoritest singer in the whole wide world, Beyonce did pink lips while performing.  Check out some more Magnolia’s below:

Would you ever do Hot Pink lips? While I like seeing some trends on celebs and I may even catch myself admiring the look I don’t think I would play with certain trends.



No Responses Yet to “Pink Smackers”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

